## MITCHELL (S) Yan Yean **Electoral District** 2000-2001 Redivision MURRINDINDI (S) Seymour District Kinglake We kilometres Whittlesea Donnybrook Woodstock Ywroke District WHITTLESEA (C) Jacksons Rd School Rd Arthurs Creek Diamond Creek Craigiebur Kangaroo Ground-St Andrews Rd Transmission Line McDonalds Rd Broadmeadows District MIII Park dipoles an ordinary District District Legend District Boundary Municipal Boundary YARRA RANGES (S) Elithem Map Symbols District Main Road Evelyn Street District **Rivers and Creeks** Map prepared by the Victorian Electoral Commission ----- Railway Line nap spatial data provided by Department of Sustainability and Enviro Railway Station Copyright © 2006 - State Government Victoria and authenticity of the content, the Victorian Government does not accept any liability to any person for the information provided MANNINGHAM (C)